Council of Deans

Ralph J. Hexter (chair)
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Kenneth Burtis
Faculty Advisor to the Chancellor and Provost

Lars Berglund
Interim Dean, School of Medicine

Cameron S. Carter
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research

Jennifer Curtis
Dean, College of Engineering

Helene Dillard
Dean, College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Kevin Johnson
Dean, School of Law

Michael Lairmore
Dean, Veterinary Medicine

Lauren Lindstrom
Dean, School of Education

Paul McNeil
Dean, UC Extension

Prasant Mohapatra
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of Graduate Studies

MacKenzie Smith
University Librarian

Elizabeth Spiller
Dean, College of Letters and Science

Carolyn Thomas
Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education

Rao Unnava
Dean, Graduate School of Management

Mark Winey
Dean, College of Biological Sciences

Heather Young
Dean, School of Nursing