Ethics and Compliance Risk Committee

Ralph J. Hexter (chair)
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Kevin Blue
Director of Athletics

Cameron S. Carter
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer, General Campus

Leslyn Kraus
Interim Director, Internal Audit Services

Gary May

Tom Nesbitt
Interi Vice Chancellor for Human Health Sciences

Sharalyn Rasmussen
Chief Compliance Officer, UCDHS

Michael F. Sweeney
Interim Chief Campus Counsel

Adela de la Torre
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs