Provost / Senate Chairs Committee

Ralph J. Hexter (co-chair)
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Rachel Goodhue (co-chair)
Chair, Academic Senate

Edwin Arevalo
Executive Director, Academic Senate Office

Nicole Baumgarth
Chair, Graduate Council

Cameron S. Carter
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research

Edward Caswell-Chen
Chair, Undergraduate Council

Diana Davis
Chair, Committee on Research

Rida Farouki
Chair, CAP

Philip Kass
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Prasant Mohapatra
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of Graduate Studies

Karl Mohr
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor

Viji Murali
CIO and Vice Provost for Information & Educational Technology

Robert Powell
Chair, Committee on Planning & Budget

Joanna Regulska
Vice Provost for Global Affairs

Jon Rossini
Vice Chair, Academic Senate

Carolyn Thomas
Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education