Compliance and Policy

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer—General Campus
(530) 752-9466 Fax: (530) 752-0853
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Bruce Hupe Investigations Coordinator
(530) 752-2065 Fax: (530) 752-0853
bhhupe@ucdavis.edu

Molly Theodossy
Campus Policy Coordinator and University Investigator
(530) 752-2407 Fax: (530) 752-0853
mmtheodossy@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Brodkey
Director, Harassment & Discrimination Assistance and Prevention Program
(530) 752-9255 Fax: (530) 752-6793
labrodkey@ucdavis.edu
http://hdapp.ucdavis.edu

Ivy Griffin
Education Specialist
(530) 752-1490 Fax: (530) 752-6793
icgriffin@ucdavis.edu

Erik Fifer
Program Analyst
(530) 752-9255 Fax: (530) 752-6793
eafifer@ucdavis.edu