Compliance and Policy

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer—General Campus
(530) 752-9466 Fax: (530) 752-0853
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

Joaquin Feliciano - Response Team Coordinator
(530) 752-9050 
jbfeliciano@ucdavis.edu

Wendy Lilliedoll - Director of Investigations
(530) 752-8744 
lilliedoll@ucdavis.edu

    Carl Reed
      Investigator
      (530) 754-6792
      carreed@ucdavis.edu

    Enriqueta Rico
      Investigator
      (530) 752-7390
      erico@ucdavis.edu

Larisa King
Compliance Analyst
(530) 752-6550
loking@ucdavis.edu

Danésha Nichols
Director, Harassment & Discrimination Assistance and Prevention Program
(530) 752-9255
dnnichols@ucdavis.edu
http://hdapp.ucdavis.edu

Ivy Griffin
Education and Case Specialist
(530) 752-9255
icgriffin@ucdavis.edu

Erik Fifer
Analyst
(530) 752-9255
eafifer@ucdavis.edu

Yolanda Henderson

Program Manager, UC Davis Health
(916) 734-2259
yehenderson@ucdavis.edu

Molly Theodossy
Director of Compliance and Policy Programs
(530) 752-2407
mmtheodossy@ucdavis.edu

         Maria Eynon
       
  Policy Analyst
              (530) 752-0655
              meynon@ucdavis.edu