People

Immediate Office

Ralph J. Hexter
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
(530) 752-4964 Fax: (530) 752-2400
provost@ucdavis.edu

See Provost Hexter's biography

Kenneth Burtis
Faculty Advisor to the Chancellor and Provost
(530) 752-5705 Fax: (530) 752-6359
kcburtis@ucdavis.edu

Karl Mohr
Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor
(530) 754-9617 Fax: (530) 752-2400
kfmohr@ucdavis.edu

Mary McLaughlin
Executive Assistant to the Provost
(530) 752-4964; Fax: (530) 752-2400
mbmclaughlin@ucdavis.edu

Rose Cabral
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor
(530) 752-2063 Fax: (530) 752-2400
racabral@ucdavis.edu

Amy Pereira
Executive Assistant
(530) 752-2546 Fax: (530) 752-2400
aepereira@ucdavis.edu

Craig Buckwald
Speechwriter and Media Consultant for the Provost
cmbuckwald@ucdavis.edu

Vice Provosts

Philip Kass
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
(530) 752-2072 Fax: (530) 752-6359
phkass@ucdavis.edu

Prasant Mohapatra
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of Graduate Studies
(530) 752-2050 Fax: (530) 752-6222
pmohapatra@ucdavis.edu

Viji Murali
Vice Provost for Information and Educational Technology
(530) 752-4998 Fax: (530) 754-6550
viji.murali@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Regulska
Vice Provost & Associate Chancellor for Global Affairs
(530) 752-6376 Fax: (530) 752-1918
 jregulska@ucdavis.edu

Carolyn Thomas
Vice Provost & Dean for Undergraduate Education
(530) 752-6068 Fax: (530) 752-6359
ccthomas@ucdavis.edu

Other Central Administrators

Sonja Colbert
Business and Technology Services Executive Officer
(530) 752-7461 Fax: (530) 752-2400
srcolbert@ucdavis.edu

Cheryl Davis
Manager, Personnel Services
(530) 754-6985 Fax: (530) 752-2400
cldavis@ucdavis.edu

Florencio Inzunza
IT Director, Information Systems Planning and Support
(530) 754-5463 Fax: (530) 752-3832
floinz@ucdavis.edu

Carmen Raycraft
Manager, Financial Services
(530) 752-2091 Fax: (530) 752-2400
csraycraft@ucdavis.edu

Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer—General Campus, Compliance and Policy
(530) 752-9466 Fax: (530) 752-0853
wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu

See the Organizational Chart for the Office of the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor