Information Systems Planning and Support

Florencio Inzunza
Director
(530) 754-5463 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
floinz@ucdavis.edu

Brian Biehle
Application Development Programmer
(530) 754-7952 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
bbiehle@ucdavis.edu

Darren Marks
Application Development Programmer (CETL)
(530) 752-3366 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
dhmarks@ucdavis.edu

Sheila Johnson
Business Analyst, IET
(530) 752-6487 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
sdjjohnson@ucdavis.edu

Justin Parsons
Application Development Programmer
(530) 752-3780 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
jkparsons@ucdavis.edu

Bonnie Russell
CCRC Assistant
(530) 752-8080 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
bgrussell@ucdavis.edu

Kristie Sallee
Application Development Programmer
(530) 752-9291 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
ksallee@ucdavis.edu

Sergio Veneros
CCRC Assistant
(530) 752-2406 - Fax: (530) 752-3832
saveneros@ucdavis.edu